• Deutsch
  • English

    Latest Video

      Dvorak’s Cello Concerto together with the Danish National Radio Symphony Orchestra
      under Dmitri Kitajenko.

    Latest News

    Rhapsody in School

    Daniel Müller-Schott will visit a 5th grade at the State High School Holzkirchen, Tuesday 26th July 2016.

    Daniel Müller-Schott live on WDR 3 Tonart

    Sa. 09.07.16, 4.05pm Daniel Müller-Schott live on WDR 3 Tonart „Werkbetrachtung“ about Prokofiev‘s Sinfoina Concertante » more

    Daniel Müller-Schott on Radio Classique France

    The opening concert from Evian 02.07.16 available for playback: » more

    Next Concerts

    22.07.16 Wismar, D

    24.07.16 Guidel, F

    27.07.16 Kreuth, D

    01.09.16 Umea, S

    03.09.16 Münster, D

    08.09.16 Hongkong, HK

    10.09.16 Hongkong, HK

    11.09.16 Taichung, TW

    12.09.16 Taipei, TW

    17.09.16 Neubrandenburg, D

    29.09.16 Lugano, CH